1. Events
  2. Annual Conference

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

A FREE Cyber Retreat for Sisters in Ministry

Virtual Event Virtual Event

This year, even though we can’t meet in person AGAIN, we can meet on Zoom and do the special sharing that we have done each year at the Women in Ministry Retreat. Again, we’ll miss the special beauty and delicious meals at Rainbow Lodge. We’ll miss the late-night catching up with one or two sisters, […]

2022 Local Church Leadership Training for Laity in the GNW

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Laypersons serving on local church committees, especially those who chair administrative committees, are encouraged to register now for a Greater Northwest Area-wide training on Saturday, February 26, 2022. Interpretation will be offered in Spanish and Korean. Click here to register! The two-hour training starts at 9 a.m. AKT (10 a.m. PT, 11 a.m. MT) with […]

Spring BOM Meeting

The Pacific Northwest Conference of the United Methodist Church 816 S 216th St, Des Moines, WA

Mission u 2022

Yakima: Wesley UMC 14 North 48th Avenue, Yakima, WA
© Copyright 2021 Pacific Northwest Annual Conference of The United Methodist Church
Translate »