Disaster Response Team

Organization Chart

PDF

PNW Disaster Response Team Co-Coordinators

Rev. Dr. L. George Abrams
cell: (509) 951-0983
email: lgabrams@centurytel.net
Rev. Stan Norman
email: pastorstan@nctv.com

PNW Disaster Response Team Members

Derel Olson
(509) 930-5155
email: derel.olson@gmail.comLaura Dahlstrom
cell: (425) 753-4340
email: bouncetigger22000@yahoo.com

Pam Kaiser
phone: (206) 870-6817
email: pj@pnwumc.org

Noriko Lao
cell: (360) 296-5472
email: norikolao@cs.com

Larry Powell
work: (702) 494-9678
email: 1tabasco21@earthlink.netRev. Ann Berney
work: (206) 878-8301
email: annberney@earthlink.net

Rev. Lynn Cheshire
work: (253) 566-7454
email: lynncheshire@quest.net

Heidi Collins
work: (509) 886-6425
email: heidicollins@genext.net

Rev. Stanley Norman
cell: (208) 304-6465
email: pastorstann@comcast.netJackie Putt
phone: (206) 371-5059
Jacqueline_putt@msn.com

Dennie Sherman
phone: (253) 970-2823
email: Zosophy@gmail.com

David Valera
Phone: (206) 234-7824
dvalera@pnwumc.org

PNW Volunteer in Missions Coordinators

Ronda Cordill
email: r_cordill@hotmail.com
Jim Truitt
email: jftruitt@comcast.net

Western Jurisdiction UMVIM Coordinators

Heather Wilson
work: (818) 333-6730
email: umvimwj@hotmail.com